Our Team

Bev Mateushewski CEO Bev@foreverfit.today

Bev Matushewski
Chief Executive Officer
Bev@foreverfit.today
LinkedIn

Bonita Matushewski COO Bonita@foreverfit.today

Bonita Matushewski
Chief Operating Officer
Bonita@foreverfit.today LinkedIn

Brittany Shannon Web & Media Designer Brittany@foreverfit.today LinkedIn

Brittany Shannon
Web & Media Designer
Brittany@foreverfit.today
LinkedIn

brad_matushewski

Brad Matushewski
Director Ontario & Quebec
Brad@foreverfit.today

Patrick Mallough
Sales Rep., Saskatoon
Patrick@foreverfit.today
LinkedIn

Brittany Shannon Web & Media Designer Brittany@foreverfit.today LinkedIn

John Nepuscua
Admin & Sales Manager
john@foreverfit.today